Login       Register

Original Poster
RuneBay under new ownership Thread Modes
Hello everyone, I have purchased ownership of this forum, I have a lot of plans for us to continue to grow.  

For right now expect some slow development, but please do check out the gambling plugin I have just installed, located HERE

I have some more plugins to add more content to the site, but for now I think the main goal should be to get some members back. I just spent the better half of this day deleting all the spammers that have plagued these forums. 

Anyway, I have extensive MyBB knowledge, and I am looking forward to meeting you all!

Update 12/10/2020

I am writing up this update again, because the first time I had done this and almost completed the write up, my browser decided to refresh and I lost the entire message.  I have since made it so the textbox will now autosave so no one else has to experience this pain.  (Bonus it's a new feature?)

This post is mainly for my own reference, but also for anyone who may become a member of the forums to read, and watch the progress the forum is taking.  It has been a decent while since I purchased this forum, and the community is effectively dead, but that's not a worry to me as I don't want to release an incomplete forum, but I am nearing completing of most features I need. 

The RSPS toplist is somewhat effective, but we do not have a callback system, so without that we cannot help the RSPS process voting rewards.  This essentially means it's not functional.  However, we can still use it to advertise servers, so if any RSPS server owner sees this, you can get free advertisement by uploading your server to our RSPS Top List! Keep in mind it's a super work in progress, and is definitely going to be changing. Features will be added, broken features will be fixed.